Welcome!

IMG_0299

Welcome!

After spending the last four years at home with my son… I have decided to embark

on a new journey.

I started a small company called…

Prairie Fields

This blog is a stepping stone… It is a way for me to share my feelings…

my single mommy tricks…

my advice… my pictures… and my merchandise.

Please join me on this crazy adventure through art and life.

I promise you… it won’t be boring.

                                                                                                    -Ashley

3 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Thank the Lord you have started this business, Ashley. You are extremely artistic and very talented. Look forward to seeing your “wares”!
    Mary Lach

Leave a Reply

